IndiaManik Saha elected new Tripura Chief Minister

Manik Saha elected new Tripura Chief Minister

Biplab Kumar Deb's resignation as Chief Minister the day after he met the Home Minister caused a stir in Tripura.

Must Read

Agartala: Biplab Kumar Deb today resigned as the first minister of Tripura, one of the northeastern states. Raj Bhavan went and said that he had submitted his resignation letter to the Governor.

Following his resignation, the state BJP The meeting of MLAs was held this evening.

BJP leaders have said that Manik Saha has been elected as the new Chief Minister of Tripura.

Related Stories

Trending Now