Tamil NaduMonsoon 2022 New Time Table Konkan Railway Schedule Implemented

Monsoon 2022 New Time Table Konkan Railway Schedule Implemented

Sindhudurg: Monsoon has arrived in Konkan. The Konkan Railway has also made full preparations for the monsoon. Now the monsoon schedule has also been announced. It is learned that this schedule will come into effect from tomorrow.

The Konkan Railway has implemented a monsoon schedule from tomorrow and trains on this route will run from June 10 to October 31 as per the monsoon schedule.

All trains bound for Mumbai will arrive at this Konkan railway station one to two hours early. The railways have made this change every year to prevent accidents on the railway line during monsoons. Therefore, the speed limit of the train will come.

Due to the safety of passengers, the railways have brought speed and time control and changed the rainy season schedule of trains. Therefore, the arrival and departure times of each train running on the Konkan railway line have been changed.

Accordingly, the Tutari Express will leave Sawantwadi station at 5.55 pm tomorrow. This train arrives at Kudal 6.16 Kankavali 6.48 will reach Vaibhavwadi at 7.22 pm.

The Diva passenger train from Sawantwadi to Divya will leave Sawantwadi at 8.25 am and reach Kudal at 8.47 am, Kankavali at 9.21 am and Vaibhavwadi at 10 am.

The Konkan Kanya Express from Madgaon to Mumbai will reach Sawantwadi at 6.30 pm. Kudal 6.50, Kankavali 7.20 and Vaibhavwadi 7.58. The Madgaon Janshatabdi Express will reach Sawantwadi at 1.18 pm, Kudal at 1.40 pm and Kankavali at 2.10 pm.

Read Also | Prophet Mohammed Row Nupur Sharma Arrested by Mumbai Police?

The Mandvi Express will leave Sawantwadi at 10.4 am, Kudala at 10.24 am, Kankavali at 11.02 am and Vaibhavwadi at 11.32 am. The Mangala Express arriving at Kankavli station in the morning will reach at 5.02 am from tomorrow while the Oka Express will stop at 1.02 pm every Saturday and Thursday.

The Mangalore Express will leave Kankavli station at 12.08 am. The Matsyagandha Express will stop at Kudal station at 8.50 pm. The Kochivali to Indore train will leave Kudala station at 4.40 am and the regular Netravati Express will leave at 5.32 am.

Related Stories