Tamil NaduNilgiris Ooty Power Cut 1 to 31 August 2022 Current Shutdown Schedule...

Nilgiris Ooty Power Cut 1 to 31 August 2022 Current Shutdown Schedule Calendar

Nilgiris District Maintenance work is likely going on by 1st to 31st August 2022. Thus, know the areas of power outage in Nilgiris Local Areas.

TANGEDCO Nilgiris District Power Shutdown August 2022 Today & Tomorrow 1/8/2022 to 31/8/2022 August Month 2022 Current Cut Schedule News: TNEB Nilgiris Current Cut / Nilgiris Power Cut Locations – Today Nilgiris Power Cut or Not? Here we have updated TNEB Nilgiris District Today & Tomorrow Power Shutdown Nilgiris, Nelliyalam, Panthalur, Athigaratty, Coonoor, Bikkatti, Kundah, Devarshola, Gudalur, Hulical, Jegathala, Kotagiri, Ketti, Kil-kundah, Udhagai, Naduvattam, O’valley, Sholur locations Power Cut 1st to 31st August 2022 Powecut or not date wise of August 2022 month Nilgiris Power Cut Details based on the official information given below following;

Nilgiris Entire August Month 2022 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday Power Cut Locations

When & What Time Power Cut Shutdown in Nilgiris District City & Village Areas. Also What is the Official Government website for checking Power Shutdown details online. Nilgiris District Official website is https://Nilgiris.nic.in/.

Nilgiris District Today TN EB Shut Down News: Nilgiris Local Areas TANGEDCO Power Cut Electricity Shutdown Details on 1 August to 31 August 2022 Locations Names & Timing Details.

There will be a common things the District Electricity will be shutdown the Power Due to Bad Weather Condition or Heavy Raining time Tamil Nadu Electricity Board will shutdown based on the area’s where has required later will be reconnect the EB. Also for the Maintenece Purposes will they shut down.

Nilgiris Current Shutdown Today News August Month 2022

There will be a common things the Nilgiris District Electricity will be shutdown the Power Due to Bad Weather or Heavy Raining in Nilgiris Urband & Rural locations means the Tamil Nadu Electricity Board will shutdown based on the area’s where has required later will be reconnect the EB. Also for the Maintenece Purposes will they shut down.

How to Check Nilgiris Power Cut / Shut Down Details Online August 2022

There is an Website are available Officially by TANGEDCO for Checking Shutdown and Power Outage Details Date Wise & District Wise at https://www.tnebltd.gov.in/ or https://www.tnebltd.gov.in/outages/viewshutdown.xhtml.

Nilgiris 01/08/2022 to 31/08/2022 Power Cut Nilgiris District Locations

Power Cut Date and Timing on August 1st to 31st August 2022 in Nilgiris, Nelliyalam, Panthalur, Athigaratty, Coonoor, Bikkatti, Kundah, Devarshola, Gudalur, Hulical, Jegathala, Kotagiri, Ketti, Kil-kundah, Udhagai, Naduvattam, O’valley, Sholur.

Date Location
1 August 2022 Monday
2 August 2022 Tuesday
3 August 2022 Wednesday
4 August 2022 Thursday
5 August 2022 Friday
6 August 2022 Saturday
7 August 2022 Sunday
8 August 2022 Monday
9 August 2022 Tuesday
10 August 2022 Wednesday
11 August 2022 Thursday
12 August 2022 Friday
13 August 2022 Saturday
14 August 2022 Sunday
15 August 2022 Monday
16 August 2022 Tuesday
17 August 2022 Wednesday
18 August 2022 Thursday
19 August 2022 Friday
20 August 2022 Saturday
21 August 2022 Sunday
22 August 2022 Monday
23 August 2022 Tuesday
24 August 2022 Wednesday
25 August 2022 Thursday
26 August 2022 Friday
27 August 2022 Saturday
28 August 2022 Sunday
29 August 2022 Monday
30 August 2022 Tuesday
31 August 2022 Wednesday

Note: We have mentioned just dates only it doesn’t mean about power cut date so don’t get confuse. Actual Power Shutdown Details if available on the particular date we will be mention a link to the date you can check by officially. We have mentioned weekly dates once there is an official information about the power cut news we will be updated on above mentioned table.

This is a Nilgiris District August Month 2022 Schedule Calendar for Current Cut Shutdown Details only. It doesnt mean about all days current cut. Tamil Nadu Government has not at all doing like that the TN govt whenever needs that time only for Safetly and Maintenance purposes for some specific reason they disconnect the electricity in particular area of the Nilgiris District.

For any kind of TNEB Complaint or Queries can call to customer service center for TANGEDCO dial to : 1912

In Tamil Nadu normally the TANGEDCO / TN EB Board has Shut Down the Power Cut while Maintenance period of weekly, twice in monthly or mothly once based on the location. Here are People can’t even find the right websites for checking the details in Online for TN Electrical Supply Shutdown by 9 AM to 6 PM or 9 AM to 2 PM based on locations may vary.

Related Stories