Tamil NaduTirunelveli Power Cut 7th July 2022 EB Shutdown Current Outage Areas

Tirunelveli Power Cut 7th July 2022 EB Shutdown Current Outage Areas

Maintenance work is going on Thursday July 7th 2022 at Tirunelveli. Thus, know the areas of power outage in Tirunelveli Areas.

Tirunelveli district Kallidaikurichi sub-station is scheduled to carry out monthly electrical maintenance work on July 7. Therefore, you can find the details of the areas where there will be power outage on that day in this post.

To provide uninterrupted electricity in Tamil Nadu, electrical maintenance work is going on at the substations every month. During these maintenance works, replacement of damaged electric poles, repair of wires, replacement of damaged electric wires, repair of electrical connections etc. are carried out.

Sometimes the tall trees that grow on the streets obstruct the power lines. So they are also removed during these operations. While such works are being carried out, electricity is cut off for the safety of all electrical workers.

Read Also | Tirunelveli District TNEB Current Shutdown July 2022 Power Cut Areas Wise Check Online

He is informing the people about this through the working engineers of the area. Knowing this, e-users finish the work done with the help of e-help earlier. Following other districts, monthly power maintenance work is going to be done at Tirunelveli district Kallidaikurichi substation on July 7.

Therefore, it has been informed that there will be power cut in the areas of Karaiyar, Servevalaru, Papanasam, Wickramasinghapuram, Sivantipuram, Adiyakarungulam, Arumuga Patti, Kota Thilapatti, Mudaliarpatti, Alwarkurichi, Satipillaiyur, AP Nadanur, Thuppakudy.

Read Also | Tamil Nadu Power Shut Down / Cut Date & Time Details District & Area Wise Updates July 2022

Following this, monthly maintenance work is also going to be done at Karivalamvanthanallur sub-station on July 7. Therefore, it has been informed that power supply will be banned in Karivalamvanthanallur, Panaiyur, Kuvalakanni, Gomatimuthupuram, Eticherry, Chennikulam, Lakshmipuram, Karishathan, Sewalpatti, Subramaniapuram from 9 am to 2 pm.

Related Stories